As The Second World Goes ‘Round
Just another avatar’s view of Second Life!

Headache, anger, hyperness, irrational thoughts, etc.

These are just some of the symptoms of my first week back at school. Yay! I don’t know if I will be on as much as I used to be, because of the amount of work that I want to get down this semster. I might just have to be on weekends, Friday-Sunday, so that way I can get all my work done and continue in-world. I will try to get on during the week, but I can’t promise anything right now as I’m really trying to push hard for high grades espcially at the beginning of the semster. lol

Adia

No Responses to “Headache, anger, hyperness, irrational thoughts, etc.”

Leave a Reply

