As The Second World Goes ‘Round
Just another avatar’s view of Second Life!

Best of Jewerly Expo 2007 Freebies! Pt. 2

Hi all!! I finally chose Best Ring! Here it is:

Best Ring
Best Ring!
Wow, is all I can say about this ring, as with most of the winners, the detailing on this ring is amazing! I’m stunned the maker of Prinny’s is just starting out in the SL fashion world! I wish you good luck!

All winners will get/have received a beautiful trophy to show off to their friends! I will be off to the fair in a couple of days to pick up my finial purchases for the other Best of Jewelry Expo 2007!

No Responses to “Best of Jewerly Expo 2007 Freebies! Pt. 2”

Leave a Reply

