As The Second World Goes ‘Round
Just another avatar’s view of Second Life!

Bare Rose = Love

I f-ing love Bare Rose!! It is truly one of the best designers in all of Second Life! The prims are amazing and the styles are modern and hip. The best thing about the clothes is the fact they all are under 200 $L! That is amazing!!! I love it! I took some pictures which I will upload on a later date. Now, I have to get some new hair and a pair of black boots. I can’t wait to get my weekly stipend again to go shopping again! lol!

No Responses to “Bare Rose = Love”

Leave a Reply

